HomeThe SchoolMontessoriParentsThe StagesAlumniEnrolmentsInFocus
Sub-menu 1.2.1.1
 
Download PDF Prospectus
School Tours and Open Days
Enrolment Policy & Procedures
Forms, Fees and Prospectus
Calendar of Events
Parent Participation
Frequently Asked Questions

Calendar of Events




2016 Term Dates

Term 4: Tuesday 11 October - Tuesday 13 December

2017 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 30 January (0-3, 3-6, Level 1 & 4 Begin)

            Tuesday 31 January (Level 2, 3, 5 & 6 Begin) - Friday 7th April

Term 2: Wednesday 26 April - Friday 30 June

Term 3: Tuesday 18 July - Thursday 21 September

Term 4: Tuesday 10 October - Tuesday 12 December

 



 Forestville Montessori School © 2017        1 Angel Place, Forestville  |  02 9452 2044